You are here

Staff

Full name Position E-mail Phone
Bruno Bianco Emeritus professor bruno.bianco@unige.it 010 33 52753
Alessandro Fedeli Assistant professor alessandro.fedeli@unige.it 010 33 52753
Gian Luigi Gragnani Associate professor gianluigi.gragnani@unige.it 010 33 52756
Matteo Pastorino Full professor matteo.pastorino@unige.it 010 33 52899
Mirco Raffetto Full professor raffetto@dibe.unige.it 010 33 52796
Andrea Randazzo Full professor andrea.randazzo@unige.it 010 33 56588

Ph.D. students and research fellows

Full name Position E-mail Phone
Mario Clemente Ph.D. Student mario.clemente@unige.it 010 33 52133
Chiara Dachena Ph.D. Student chiara.dachena@edu.unige.it 010 33 52133
Elsa Moggia Collaborator elsa.moggia@istruzione.it
Claudio Montecucco Research Assistant claudio.montecucco@tin.it 010 33 52133
Praveen Kalarickel Ramakrishnan Research Fellow pravin.nitc@gmail.com 010 33 52133
Emanuele Tavanti Research Fellow emanuele.tavanti@edu.unige.it 010 33 52133